old music store international RSS Feed
32 Golden Country Hits Vol. 1

32 Golden Country Hits Vol. 1

Regular price $9.90 Sale

A1 Don Gibson Sweet Dreams 2:13
A2 Bobby Bare Back In Huntsville Again 3:16
A3 Jim Ed Brown & Helen Cornelius Born Believer 2:30
A4 Willie Nelson I Gotta Get Drunk 2:14
A5 Charley Pride Then Who Am I 2:11
A6 Dave And Sugar I'm Gonna Love You 2:53
A7 Jerry Reed Alabama Jubilee 2:52
A8 Chet Atkins How's The World Treating You 2:34
B1 Waylon Jennings I Recall A Gypsy Woman 2:55
B2 Dottie West Lay Back Lover 2:43
B3 Dickey Lee Smile As You Go By 2:34
B4 Gary Stewart Rachel 3:31
B5 Porter Wagoner And Dolly Parton If Teardrops Were Pennies 2:06
B6 The McPeak Brothers Rocky Top 2:48
B7 The Browns (3) Fea Jim Ed Brown Then I'll Stop Loving You 2:14
B8 The Legendary Jimmie Rodgers* In The Jailhouse Now No. 2 2:55
C1 Dolly Parton Touch Your Woman 2:40
C2 Ronnie Milsap What Goes On When The Sun Goes Down 2:51
C3 Steve Young (2) No Place To Fall 3:59
C4 Charlie Rich Big Boss Man 2:33
C5 Dottsy (After Sweet Memories) Play Born To Lose Again 3:20
C6 Billy Walker Word Games 2:37
C7 The Sons Of The Pioneers Cowboy's Dream 2:13
C8 Danny Davis & The Nashville Brass Flowers On The Wall 2:18
D1 Jim Reeves From A Jack To A King 1:58
D2 Johnny Russell (2) Act Naturally 2:25
D3 Gale Garnett We'll Sing In The Sunshine 2:55
D4 Hank Snow That's You And Me 2:02
D5 Connie Smith It's Now Or Never 3:13
D6 Porter Wagoner Carolina Moonshiner 1:55
D7 George Hamilton IV Walking The Floor Over You 2:15
D8 Floyd Cramer Last Date 2:26