old music store international RSS Feed
Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra / James Last Band* ‎– Party Time - Komm, Lass Uns Tanzen!

Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra / James Last Band* ‎– Party Time - Komm, Lass Uns Tanzen!

Regular price $19.90 Sale

Sentimental Bert Kaempfert
A1 Strangers In The Night
A2 Serenade In Blue
A3 Lover
A4 The World We Knew
A5 Stay With The Happy People
A6 You Stepped Out Of A Dream
A7 So What's New
A8 Moon Over Naples
B1 Three O'Clock In The Morning
B2 Hold Back The Dawn
B3 Somebody Loves You
B4 Treat For Trumpet
B5 Hold Me
B6 You Are My Sunshine
B7 Lady
B8 Mexican Shuffle
Swinging Bert Kaempfert
C1 A Swingin' Safari
C2 How Deep Is The Ocean
C3 When I Fall In Love
C4 Black Beauty
C5 Dont't Talk To Me
C6 Dancing In The Dark
C7 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
C8 Love Letters
D1 Zambesi
D2 Stardust
D3 Sunday In Madrid
D4 Sentimental Journey
D5 Somebody Loves Me
D6 Tootie Flutie
D7 Tammy
D8 Skookian
James Last Instrumental
E1 Winchester Cathedral
E2 Moon River
E3 Johnny Guitar
E4 Born Free
E5 Theme From A Summer Place
E6 Lingering On
E7 Brazil
E8 Telstar
F1 Delicado
F2 Mack The Knife
F3 Games That Lovers Play
F4 Amapola
F5 April In Portugal
F6 Bei Mir Bist Du So Schön
F7 That's Life
F8 Vive L'Amour
James Last A Gogo
G1 Tico Tico
G2 Bye Bye Blackbird
G3 La Mer
G4 Charmaine
G5 Happy Music
G6 Il Mondo
G7 Siboney
G8 Havah Naglia
H1a Trink, Brüderlein, Trink
H1b Du, Du Liegst Mir Am Herzen
H1c Jetzt Trink'n Ma Noch A Flascherl Wein
H2a Waidmannsheil
H2b Fehrbelliner Reitermarsch
H2c Mainzer Narrhalla-Marsch
H3a O Du Wunderschöner Deutscher Rhein
H3b Ich Hab' Mein Herz In Heidelberg Verloren
H3c Der Treue Husar
H4a Kornblumenblau
H4b Wer Soll Das Bezahlen
H4c Humba, Humba, Täterä
H5a Im Tiefen Keller
H5b So Ein Tag, So Wunderschön Wie Heute