old music store international RSS Feed
Greenpeace Rainbow Warriors

Greenpeace Rainbow Warriors

Regular price $9.90 Sale

A1 Eva Dahlgren Angel In The Room 4:03
A2 U2 Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Live) 4:34
A3 Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth 4:05
A4 Sting Love Is The Seventh Wave 3:30
A5 Terence Trent D'arby Let's Go Forward 5:18
A6 World Party Ship Of Fools 4:14
A7 Bryan Ferry Don't Stop The Dance 4:20
A8 Lou Reed Last Great American Whale 4:43
B1 Eurythmics When Tomorrow Comes 4:28
B2 The Pretenders Middle Of The Road 4:13
B3 Grateful Dead* Throwing Stones 4:24
B4 INXS This Time 3:08
B5 Thompson Twins Lay Your Hands On Me 4:22
B6 Huey Lewis & The News Small World 4:42
B7 Talking Heads City Of Dreams 5:07
C1 Simple Minds Waterfront (Live) 5:07
C2 The Waterboys The Whole Of The Moon 4:58
C3 R.E.M. It's The End Of Te World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) 2:59
C4 John Farnham You're The Voice 5:05
C5 Aswad Set Them Free 3:59
C6 Bryan Adams Somebody 4:42
C7 Basia Miles Away 4:10
D1 Peter Gabriel Red Rain 5:35
D2 Bruce Hornsby And The Range Look Out Any Window 5:27
D3 Martin Stephenson And The Daintees Wholly Humble Heart 5:44
D4 Sade I Will Be Your Friend 4:42
D5 John Cougar Mellencamp We Are The People 4:17
D6 Dire Straits Why Worry 5:19