old music store international RSS Feed
Hit Machine

Hit Machine

Regular price $4.90 Sale

A1 Billy Ocean Love Really Hurts Without You
Written-By – Finden*, Charles*
A2 Bay City Rollers Money Honey
Written-By – Faulkner*, Wood*
A3 Slik Forever And Forever
Written-By – Martin-Coulter*
A4 Guys And Dolls* You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Written-By – Donoggio*, Napier*, Wickham*, Pallavicini*
A5 Walker Brothers* No Regrets
Written-By – Rush*
A6 Paul Davidson Midnight Rider
Written-By – Gregg Allman
A7 Osibisa Sunshine Day
Written By – Osei*Written-By – Tontoh*, Amarfio*
A8 Sheer Elegance Milky Way
Written-By – H. Watkins*
A9 Alvin Stardust Tell Me Why
Written-By – Peter Shelley
A10 Randy Edleman* Concrete And Clay
Written-By – Parker*, Moeller*
A11 Hank Mizell Jungle Rock
Written-By – Mizell*
B1 Jigsaw (3) Sky High
Written-By – C. Scott*, D. Dyer*
B2 Austin Roberts Rocky
Written-By – Joy-Stevens*
B3 R & J Stone We Do It
Written-By – R. Stone*
B4 Dooley Silverspoon Let Me Be Your No. 1
Written-By – Sammy Casella*
B5 Surprise Sisters* La Booga Rooga
Written-By – Fairweather-Low*
B6 Pearls* I'll See You In My Dreams
Written-By – Kahn*, Jones*
B7 Mary Hopkin If You Love Me
Written-By – E. Piaf*, Marlverite Monnet*
B8 Mud Show Me You're A Woman
Written-By – Goodison*, Wainman*
B9 George McCrae Honey I
Written-By – Casey Finch*
B10 Small Faces Itchycoo Park
Written-By – Lane*, Marriott*
B11 Hello Star Studded Sham