old music store international RSS Feed


Regular price $9.90 Sale

A1 David Hasselhoff Looking For Freedom 3:55
A2 Luisa Fernandez & Peter Kent Y Tu 3:54
A3 Ricky Shayne Once I'm Gonna Stay Forever 3:52
A4 Mixed Emotions One Way Love 3:58
A5 Ibo (2) Ich Wünsch Dir Schlaflose Nächte 3:52
A6 Rebop Schau Mir In D' Aug'n 3:33
A7 Klaus Densow So Ein Mädchen Wie Du 3:15
A8 Roger Whittaker Das Lied Von Aragon 4:32
B1 The Searchers Needles And Pins (Remake '89) 3:58
B2 Climie Fisher Love Like A River 4:50
B3 Public Relations Unlimited* It's Like A Madhouse 3:20
B4 Hubert Kah Welcome, Machine Gun 3:31
B5 Deborah Sasson Passion And Pain 3:48
B6 Spider Murphy Gang Geh Zoag Ma Doch Dei Ding 3:41
B7 Anna-Lucy Baby (Your Love Inside) 3:50
B8 Strandjungs Sieben Tage Sonntag 3:35
C1 Engelbert* I Can Never Let You Go 3:32
C2 C.C. Catch Nothing But A Heartache 2:58
C3 Fux Du - Wir Beide 4:06
C4 Demis Roussos My Song Of Love 4:16
C5 Les McKeown It's A Game 3:53
C6 Panama Club Mallorca 3:23
C7 Bernd Rusinski Wo Auch Im Winter Die Rosen Noch Blüh'n 3:15
C8 Roy Black Rosen Ohne Dornen 3:54
D1 Die Flippers Je T'aime Heißt: Ich Liebe Dich 2:41
D2 Thomas Piper (2) Hallo Alf, Hier Ist Rhonda 4:10
D3 Costa Cordalis Angie 3:37
D4 Monkey See - Monkey Do Eyes Of Africa 4:17
D5 Curacao You 3:19
D6 Brother Beyond Be My Twin 3:35
D7 Zayn Adam You Gotta Live 3:19
D8 David Hallyday High 4:06