old music store international RSS Feed
Sweet, Soft & Sexy - Vol. 2

Sweet, Soft & Sexy - Vol. 2

Regular price $9.90 Sale

A1 Viktor Lazlo Sweet, Soft N' Lazy 5:20
A2 Johnny Gill My, My, My 4:03
A3 Hanne Boel Cry For You 4:30
A4 Londonbeat 9 A.M. (The Comfort Zone) 4:13
A5 Candy Dulfer Home Is Not A House 3:55
A6 Mary MacGregor Torn Between Two Lovers 3:41
A7 Rick Astley When I Fall In Love 2:59
B1 Lionel Richie Hello 4:11
B2 Soul II Soul Missing You 4:50
B3 Enigma Mea Culpa Part II (Orthodox Mix) 3:58
B4 Grayson Hugh Talk It Over 4:17
B5 Whycliffe Magic Garden 4:30
B6 Slizzy Bob Do You Want To Be My Girl 3:02
B7 Watson T. Browne Searching For A Star 4:44
C1 Sade Paradise 4:04
C2 John Farnham Burn For You 3:45
C3 Bruce Willis Save The Last Dance For Me 3:50
C4 Boris Gardiner I Want To Wake Up With You 4:02
C5 Billy Ocean Suddenly 3:49
C6 Hot House Crazy 3:59
C7 Ian Cussick Meet Me By The Water 4:36
D1 Marvin Gaye Sexual Healing 3:59
D2 Diana Ross If We Hold On Together 4:08
D3 Smokey Robinson One Heartbeat 4:00
D4 The Zombies Lula Lula 4:05
D5 Karl Keaton Love´s Burn 4:28
D6 Commodores Still 3:44
D7 Gary Fane Wings Of Purity 2:55